You are only as good as your teammate. Thankfully we are the most epic, most badass corporate non-corporate team in the world. United by our love of soccer (or "football" calm down ), we work around the clock to deliver you the content and products you need to ball out like the greats. No matter where you go or what you do, #TeamGoluremi has your back.

TEAM MEMBERS

Will

CEO & FOUNDER
Will@goluremi.com

“Weʼre going to Win”

Masha

COO
Masha@goluremi.com

“What are you looking at?”

Brandon

CMO
Brandon@goluremi.com

“ Iʼm a Professor…You sir. Are Not. ”

Tyler

Chief of Content Creation
Tyler@goluremi.com

“Iʼm a Goalie. The rules donʼt apply to me.”

Titas

Head of Media Production
Editors@goluremi.com

“ Well… Normally on Tuesdayʼs I hunt Bears w/ just my hands.”

Daisy

Managing Editor (11th Commandment)
Daisy@goluremi.com

“Iʼm probably way smarter than you. I donʼt say it because I donʼt wanna hurt your feelings.”

Santiago

Operations Manager
Santiago@goluremi.com

“La fiesta estuvo bien bacana.”

Paulius

Head Video Editor(11th Commandment)
Editors@goluremi.com

“I can walk 10 miles into the forest w/ nothing and survive forever.”

Arnas

Film Production Manager
Editors@goluremi.com

“My Main Skill is that Iʼm really Skillful.”